Banner 352

http://www.maidenheadurc.org.uk

   Tel.01628 635781

 

West Street Maidenhead SL6 1RL

Incorporating Presbyterian, Church of Christ,

and Congregational Churches

church front

 

AUDIO/VISUAL SYSTEM OPERATORS ROTA

 

AVman
AV ops2017 Apr-May-Jun

 

AUDIO/VISUAL SYSTEM OPERATORS ROTA

 

October/November / December / 2017

 

 

 

Sunday 1st October                                    Gordon Campbell

Sunday 8th October                                    Ian Hoey

Sunday 15th October                                 Bill Nightingale

Sunday 22nd October                                Kennedy Adams

Sunday 29th   October                        JOINT SERVICE AT MARLOW

Sunday  5th November                             Bob Robertson

Sunday 12th November                           Gordon Campbell

Sunday 19th November                           Bill Nightingale

Sunday 26th November                            Ian Hoey

Sunday 3rd December                               Kennedy Adams

Sunday 10th December                            Bill Nightingale

Sunday 17th December                            Bob Robertson

Sunday 24th December (Afternoon Service)     Anthony Boddrell (5pm)

Christmas day 25th December               David Downing (via remote))

Sunday 31st     December                  JOINT SERVICE AT Maidenhead

Sunday January 7th                                    Bill Nightingale

 

If for any reason you are unable to attend to the A/V System on your rota’d day please arrange a “swap” or see Bill to arrange a different date.

 

A copy of this rota is on the notice board

and on the church website (click on Home Page->A/V Operators Rota)

 

Bill Nightingale (standing in for Lyn)